Preloader image

Schedule of Yoga Workshops, Camps, Events, and Series




Date Event
Sun Dec 23 12AM Closed For Christmas
Mon Dec 24 12AM Closed For Christmas
Tue Dec 25 12AM Closed For Christmas
Wed Dec 26 11AM KIDS YOGA CAMP SESSION 1 (0/12)
Thu Dec 27 11AM KIDS YOGA CAMP SESSION 1 (0/12)
Fri Dec 28 11AM KIDS YOGA CAMP SESSION 1 (0/12)
Tue Jan 1 2PM New's Years Day Party
Wed Jan 2 10:45 AM Kids Yoga camp 3-7 years
Wed Jan 2 2PM Kids Yoga camp 8-12 years
Wed Jan 2 5:45 PM No Kids Class today Due to Kids Camp
Thu Jan 3 10:45 AM Kids Yoga camp 3-7 years
Thu Jan 3 2PM Kids Yoga camp 8-12 years
Fri Jan 4 10:45 AM Kids Yoga camp 3-7 years
Fri Jan 4 2PM Kids Yoga camp 8-12 years
Sun Jan 6 2PM Meditation 101
Sun Jan 13 5PM Free Intro to Mindfulness Based Stress Reductio
Sun Jan 20 5PM Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction
Sun Jan 27 5PM Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction
Sun Feb 3 5PM Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction
Sun Feb 10 5PM Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction
Sun Feb 17 5PM Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction
Sun Feb 24 5PM Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction